Committee Members

These are your committee members they meet regularly and make decisions on the running of your club, so if you have any views or suggestions that you would like raised at the next meeting please let one of them know.

Anthony Clarke - Chairman 

 John Lawrence - Secretary   

Nikki Germain - Treasurer 

Jenny Hillis - Finance co-ordinator

Claire Tye - Member

Jo Ferris - Member - club clothing

Roz Goddard Westen - Equipment

Please use the contact form if you would like more information.